top of page

2017 AGM

The 2017 AGM took place on Tuesday Evening - 2 May 2017.

Full minutes can be found on the website 'Minutes' page.

The committee was selected with John Wright retaining the Chair.

Tom Harris retained the position of Treasurer

Julian Taylor was unchallenged as Training officer in his absence

Chris Hood was elected as Secretary after John Bowser stood down from the role.

After a review of the group and RoSPA purpose, the Treasurers report and a look at the joining packs and group events, a formal presentation of recent group certificates took place

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page